BELGIUM/

FRANCE

PHC International

Rue El Motte 10

B-4540

Jehay - Amay

BELGIUM

Mr. B. Christian

Phc.international@skynet.be

Tel. +32 (0)85 313 50 7

www.phcinternational.be

 

GERMANY

Scholz Dosiertechnik GmbH

Nordring 69

D-63843 

Niedernberg

GERMANY

Mr. G. Scholz

info@scholz-dosiertechnik.de

+49 60 289 79 35 0

www.scholz-dosiertechnik.de

GREECE

LINOS SOLUTIONS LTD

Industrial Zone of Litochoro

GR-60200

Litochoro

GREECE

Mr. Andreas Linos

info@linosgroup.com

 +30 23520 61449

www.linosgroup.com

INDIA

Kiron Food Processing Technologies LLP

2nd Floor, Ready Money Terrace, 

Dr. Annie Besant Road,

Worli Naka, Mumbai – 400 018

INDIA

Dhr. Suvarna Jadhav

Tel: +91 (0) 22-24937330 / 24946674 

sales@fptindia.com

www.fptindia.com 

ITALY

 NORMICOM S.r.l.

Via dei Brughi 23/25

20060 Gessate (MI) 

ITALY

 Mr.  G. Casari

Tel: +39 02 950 47 47

g.casari@normicom.it

www.normicom.it

JAPAN

Rasa Industries Ltd

Yaesu dai blgd. 1-1

Kyobashi 1- chrome, 

Chuo-ku

Tokyo 104-0031

JAPAN

Mr. A. Nakamura

Tel. +81 33 278 38 41

Atsushi.nakamura@rasa.co.jp

Mr. T. Baba

Taizou.baba@rasa.co.jp

www.rasa.co.jp

NORWAY

Maskiner & Pulver Teknologi AS 

Børserudvegen 13

N-2040

Kløfta

NORWAY

Mr. K.A. Lorentsen

tel. +47 63 981 00 9

info@mpt.no

www.mpt.no

POLAND

Brinpol

Ul. Mycielskiego 23/20

PL-04-379

Warszawa

POLAND

Mr. J. Brinken

Tel. +48 22 757 36 51

brinpol@brinpol.com.pl

www.brinpol.com.pl

SLOVAKIA

GM Engineering s.r.o.

Industrial Automation Components

Dvorčanská 59A/814, P.O.Box 90

949 05 Nitra

SLOVAKIA

Dhr. D. Balteanu

Tel.: +421 37 642 25 82

sales@gme-engineering.com

www.gme-engineering.com

TURKEY

Panel Teknik end Otomasyon

Ekipmapn Muh. Ltd. Sti

Kordonboyu Mah. Kumlar Cad. No: 30B

T-34860

Kartal-Istambul

TURKEY

Mr. N. Yazici

Tel. +90 21 647 31 40 4

Necmi.yazici@panelteknik.com.tr

www.panelteknik.com.tr

UNITED 

KINGDOM

Vacant